New Beginnings

dscn0898

I am on the brink of completing my transition. I still have my doubts and fears. I am still some what sad at the loss of my former business. My new business is Helping History Happen and it is already creating some excellent conversations for me. I am excited to see myself grow as I persue this new direction.

Ah how much I have learned, the above paragraph was written a while ago. Transition is some what a constant state. I am ever evolving as we all are, it’s a difficult thing to convince our minds of though. I think it’s easier for us to process a static state of mind so we think that way most of the time. There are so many things in life we wish would never change but always do. This creates conflict in our lives and our minds. Letting it go is a hard thing to do.

I am working on trying things and observing my own opinions of each thing I try. How can I know what I am good at doing if i do not try to do them. I am also working to change my habits which is a challenge because some of them are a shift in my nature.

All in all new beginnings are scary but they also bring joy and new discoveries. Moving past the fear of change is the hardest part. But I’m working on it and getting better at it. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

